Magnus Holmberg

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 070-727 70 38

magnus@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Mikael Drozdjibob

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 070-812 58 28

mikael@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Bahar Nabavi

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 070-967 11 06

bahar@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Charlotta Larsson

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-883 84 01

charlotta@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Emily Medqvist

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 072-303 36 56

emily@innerstadsspecialisten.se

EBBA BONNIER

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 073-957 19 91

ebba@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Marcus Strömberg

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-935 36 21

marcus@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Kourosh Farhang

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-424 36 00

kourosh@innerstadsspecialisten.se

TOVE STÅL

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 070-092 25 50

tove@innerstadsspecialisten.se

CARINA KÄLL KNAUST

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-899 79 08

carina@innerstadsspecialisten.se

My Engblom von Strauss

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 0708-99 79 58

my@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Carolin Svensson

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-935 36 22

carolin@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Tommy Långsten

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 070-144 15 36

tommy@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Jennie Bruneheim

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 073-423 44 56

jennie@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Poneh Motai

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 00 / 070-433 33 55

poneh@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Elin Ljungberg

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-935 36 20

elin@innerstadsspecialisten.se

MICHELLE ÖSTLUND

FASTIGHETSMÄKLARASSISTENT

08-666 00 00 / 070-293 81 55

michelle@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Youssef Bakali

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-935 36 24

youssef@innerstadsspecialisten.se

KARIN SUNDMALM

FASTIGHETSMÄKLARASSISTENT

08-666 00 04 / 070-736 77 17

karin@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Oskar Ingemarsson

REG. FASTIGHETSMÄKLARE

08-666 00 04 / 070-403 90 79

oskar@innerstadsspecialisten.se

Nick Neo

FOTOGRAF

/